Home

Everybody have something that they are passionate about. Like them, I also have something I have passion about, and it is watching movie. Even though it is almost everybody’s hobby, I like watching movie. So in this paper I would like to write about what I’m passionate about.
Watching movie has many attractions. But I would like to tell only one attraction that I think it is the best attraction in the movie. They make me feel like that I am the main character, so that I can forget my real things and fall in to watch movie. And I can feel like I’m really in the different place, and become different person. Even though this may look like it makes me happy, but watching movie can make me sad, happy, fun, etc. And sometimes it makes me feel something I haven’t felt in the real life, such as the feeling that comes after the successful adventure, etc. I can’t go real adventures like the characters do in the movie, but I can do vicarious pleasure by watching movie.
I also like listening to the OST at some movies. There are many songs I like, but I usually like the songs in the animations. Like the OST named “I’ve got a dream” that was from the animation named “Rapunzel”. I also like the OST from the animation “Totoro”. But mostly I like the songs from the “Sound of music”. Even though I can’t understand the meaning of the songs, but I think it makes me more in to the songs. I think it is because that I can just hear the sound without thinking the lyrics in those songs.
Lastly I would like to talk about the movie I really like. The movie I really like is the movie “Sherlock Holmes” It was very known to people because of the book. I also like the book but movie makes me more into the Sherlock Holmes. I was little scary and get nervous about the movie at the first time, but after I see it once again, it was more interesting to me.
I think I can do many things by watching movie. I think I can listen to great musics and watch movie and I can experience many feelings I’ve never felt before. This is why I’m passionate about watching movie.

One thought on “What I’m passionate about

  1. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me and my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

Leave a Reply

