Home

Watch these cute babies!!♡

A friend gave me a box of Guylian chocolate seashells yesterday. They’re sitting on top of three bags of ice in the cooler. I’ve been trying to do some painting, but I keep putting the brush down, going out to the kitchen, walking in a circle (can’t remember what I came out for), heading back in. Over and over. I think maybe the chocolate seashells are sending me little ESP messages. If I’m not careful, I’ll eat the whole 15-piece box in one sitting.

I feel like the poor kids in this vimeo.

Back to painting. Or trying to paint.

View original post

Leave a Reply

